Bully LP
High Tension
Bully LP

High Tension - Bully LP

Track List:

1. Bully
2. Guillotine
3. Sports
4. Killed By Life
5. Ice Man
6. Lapindo
7. Hell, Repeat
8. Take Control
9. Mass Grave
10. Static Screens
11. Lucky Country (Part 2)
12. What's Left

Released 2015.

There are two kinds of people in this world: people who coast through life and people who grab life by the balls, spit in its face and scream ‘SHOW ME THE PARTY!’. HIGH TENSION are the latter.

Bully, the perfect soundtrack to flying down the highway, tinnies in the back and no room for fucks to give. Recorded in Adelaide with James Balderston, guest spots include Matt Young from King Parrot and grunge heroine Adalita.

Bully is the follow up to 2012’s Death Beat, which landed them nominations for Best Hard Rock Album at both the ARIA and AIR awards.