Celebration Rock LP (White)

Celebration Rock LP (White)

Japandroids - Celebration Rock LP

180 Gram White Vinyl - Gatefold Packaging

Features 20 Page 12" x 12" Lyric and Photo Booklet + Full Album Download

Track List:

A1 The Nights Of Wine And Roses 
A2 Fire's Highway 
A3 Evil's Sway 
A4 For The Love Of Ivy
B1 Adrenaline Nightshift 
B2 Younger Us 
B3 The House That Heaven Built 
B4 Continuous Thunder 

Released 2012 Polyvinyl Record Company