Mike Ness - Cheating At Solitaire LP (Sky Blue)

Cheating at Solitaire 2LP (Sky Opaque)


Mike Ness – Cheating At Solitaire 2LP (Sky Opaque)
Official Mike Ness Store exclusive; limited to 500 copies.

Track List:

Side A

  1. The Devil In Miss Jones
  2. Don’t Think Twice
  3. Misery Loves Company (with. Bruce Springsteen)
  4. Crimes Don’t Pay (with Brian Setzer)

Side B

  1. Rest Of Our Lives
  2. You Win Again
  3. Cheating At Solitaire
  4. No Man’s Friend

Side C

  1. Charmed Life
  2. Dope Fiend Blues (with Billy Zoom)
  3. Ballad Of A Lonely Man
  4. I’m In Love With My Car

Side D

  1. If You Leave Before Me
  2. Long Black Veil
  3. Send Her Back
  4. Company C


    This item is a pre-order item with an intended release date of Apr 6th, 2018. We will ship your order before or on this date, but due to production delays or other unpredictable reasons, this date may change. If you'd like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place two separate orders.