Bad Religion Christmas Songs LP Black
Bad Religion
Christmas Songs LP (Black)

The Bad Religion Christmas album. Enjoy your favorite holiday with your favorite band.

20% of all proceeds will be donated to the Snap Network – Survivors Network of those Abused by Priests.

Track Listing:

  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  4. White Christmas
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

This purchase also includes a download for a digital version of the album, available as a link on the Thank You page after checkout.