Brand New - Deja Entendu LP (Black)

Deja Entendu LP (Black)

 Brand New - Deja Entendu LP (Black)

2015 Remastered Reissue
Black 180g Vinyl


Track List:

  1. Tatou 
  2. Sic Transit Gloria...Glory Fades 
  3. I Will Plan My Game Beneath The Spin Light 
  4. Okay I Believe You But My Tommy Gun Don't 
  5. The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows 
  6. The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot 
  7. Jaws Theme Swimming 
  8. Me VS. Maradona VS. Elvis 
  9. Guernica 
  10. Good To Know That If I Ever Need Attention All I have To Do Is Die 
  11. Play Crack The Sky