Disguise LP (Blue Vinyl)

$49.95 AUD
| /

Motionless In White - Disguise LP (Blue Vinyl)


  1. Disguise
  2. Headache
  3. </code>
  4. Thoughts & Prayers
  5. Legacy
  6. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale Of The Midnight Ride
  7. Holding On To Smoke
  8. Another Life
  9. Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Death Inc.
  10. Brand New Numb
  11. Catharsis

Recorded with producer WZRD BLD in Los Angeles, CA, Disguise follows Motionless In White's chart-topping Roadrunner Records debut album, Graveyard Shift.
Since 2006, Motionless In White have won over audiences around the globe with their aggressive music and arresting imagery, rapidly rising to the upper echelon of modern rock. Albums such as 2010's Creatures and 2012's Infamous would galvanize a rabid fan base around the band - currently comprised of lead singer Chris Motionless, guitarists Ryan Sitkowski and Ricky Horror, drummer Vinny Mauro, and bassist Justin Morrow.

Motionless In White's 2014 LP, Reincarnate, reached new heights, bowing at #9 on the Billboard "Top 200" and claiming #1 on Billboard's "Hard Rock Albums" chart. 2017'S Graveyard Shift arrived to critical acclaim, once again topping Billboard's "Hard Rock Albums" chart led by the Top 20 Active Rock hit LOUD (F*ck It), as well as the thunderous singles Eternally Yours and Necessary Evil. Graveyard Shift debuted at #35 on the ARIA chart and the band did their first ever headline tour of Australia in support of the album. This followed previous shows in Australia as part of The Big Ass Tour (along with The Amity Affliction, A Day To Remember and PVRIS) and Soundwave Festival in 2012 and 2014.