Encore 2LP

$50.00 AUD
| /

Pulley - Encore 2LP (Turquoise Splatter)

A very special 'for the fans' release. The 1st LP has 2 classic Pulley EPs; Time Insensitive Material (2008) and The Long And Short Of It (2011) remastered on one record while the second features 7 blistering classic Pulley songs recorded "Live" for Monsters of Rock Livestream on June 12th 2020. The entire collection has been mixed and remastered by Bill Stevenson at The Blasting Room and features brand new artwork by Mark DeSalvo.

Release Date: Sept 24, 2021

Track List:

LP 1
1. The Never Ending
2. Ghost Inside My Skin
3. Mandarin
4. Enemies
5. Rattling Rust
6. No Man's Flute
7. The Long And Short Of It
8. Which Way To Go

LP 2
1. Cashed In
2. Hooray For Me
3. No I In Team
4. Ocean Song
5. One Shot
6. Second Best
7. Working Class Whore