Underoath - Erase Me LP (Clear w/ Acid Green Splatter)

Erase Me LP (Clear w/ Acid Green Splatter)


Underoath - Erase Me LP (Clear with Acid Green Splatter)

180 gram vinyl, includes download card

only 10 available - pressing of 300 - Penultimate/Smartpunk Exclusive

Side A

  1. It Has To Start Somewhere
  2. Rapture
  3. On My Teeth
  4. Wake Me
  5. Bloodlust

Side B

  1. Sink With You
  2. ihateit
  3. Hold Your Breath
  4. No Frame
  5. In Motion
  6. I Gave Up


This is a pre-order item with a release date of April 6, 2018. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to pressing plant delivery times this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.