Experience Everything Live and Die LP

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Nov 11

The Comfort - Experience Everything Live and Die LP

Choose 1 colour either:

Ultra Clear w/ Purple, Orange & White Splatter or 

Purple, Gold & Black Marble (Artist First exclusive vinyl colour)

Track List:

01. Love Is A Dying Plant 
02. Conformist 
03. lovechangehopepain 
04. Love Is A Flourishing Forest (Floresta Florescendo) 
05. Supernova 
06. Bloom
07. You
08. Begin Again 
09. A Sad Song For The End of The World 
10. Grace
11. The Portal
12. 29 
This item will ship on or just before Nov 11, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.