Eat Your Heart Out

Florescence CD

$15.00 $19.95
| /

Eat Your Heart Out - Florescence CD

CD Tracklisting:

  1. Carousel
  2. Spinning
  3. Daydream
  4. Heavy With Envy
  5. Constellations
  6. Closer To The Sun
  7. Blinded
  8. Same Stars
  9. Nowhere
  10. Pear Tree
  11. Cold Hands

Newcastle pop-punk outfit Eat Your Heart Out unleash their long-awaited debut album Florescence, and it's a massive step up from their EP's. You might have seen these guys on the touring circuit lately, having played with Sum 41 and The Story So Far here at home and then on a US tour with Real Friends.