DMA's - For Now LP (Red)

For Now LP (Red)

DMA's - For Now LP (Red)


  1. For Now
  2. Dawning
  3. Time & Money
  4. In The Air
  5. The End
  6. Warsaw
  7. Do I Need You Now?
  8. Break Me
  9. Lazy Love
  10. Tape Deck Sick
  11. Health
  12. Emily Whyte

    'For Now' is the second album to come from the much loved Sydney band DMA'S following their ARIA-nominated, critically acclaimed debut LP 'Hills End' which was presented to the world in March 2016.
    DMA'S have been adorned with an abundance of praise from around the world, as critics and fans alike are drawn to their undeniably recognisable brand of guitar-driven pop anthems. The band's debut single "Delete" achieved gold status in Australia (35,000+ sales) in February 2017, following on from their amazing cover of Cher's "Believe" performed for triple j's Like A Version amassing over 4million views on YouTube, and charting at #6 in the Hottest 100 – the highest charting "Like A Version" cover of all time.

    Between stints in the studio, the band have toured non-stop throughout the world playing sold out headline shows across the UK and Europe and billings on some of the world's biggest festivals including Coachella, Reading & Leeds, Fuji Rock, a surprise set at Glastonbury in 2016 and Splendour in the Grass and Laneway Festival on home soil.

    'For Now' sees the trio at their very best as they continue to impress with their impeccably crafted pop songs.

    Includes Download Code