Girlpool - Forgiveness CD

Forgiveness CD

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER  – Shipping July 22, 2022

Girlpool - Forgiveness CD

Track Listing:

  1. Nothing Gives Me Pleasure
  2. Lie Love Lullaby
  3. Violet
  4. Junkie
  5. Dragging My Life Into A Dream
  6. Faultline
  7. Light Up Later (feat. Zsela)
  8. Country Star
  9. Butterfly Bulletholes
  10. Afterlife
  11. See Me Now
  12. Love333

Digital release date: April 29 - album download will be emailed on this date, via our digital download program SendOwl.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of July 22, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. Items that are ordered together will ship together.