Jets To Brazil - Four Cornered Night 2LP (Clear/Black)

Four Cornered Night 2LP (Clear/Black)

Jets To Brazil – Four Cornered Night 2xLP (Clear/Black)

-Limited to 1000

-Every order for this vinyl comes with a free Jets To Brazil Globe Logo Enamel Pin

Track list:

Side A

  1. You‘re Having the Time of My Life
  2. One Summer Last Fall
  3. Air Traffic Control

Side B

  1. Pale New Dawn
  2. In the Summer’s When You Really Know
  3. Empty Picture Frame

Side C

  1. Little Light
  2. Your X-Rays Have Just Come Back from the Lab and We Think We Know What Your Problem Is
  3. Milk and Apples

Side D

  1. Mid-Day Anonymous
  2. *******
  3. Orange Rhyming Dictionary
  4. All Things Good and Nice