Four On The Floor CD EP
Four On The Floor CD EP

IMPORTANT! Please note, Massive’s ‘Four On The Floor’ CD EP is territory restricted.
Orders will only be supplied to postal addresses within Australia & New Zealand.

The International release of Massive’s ‘Full Throttle’ album contained 4 bonus tracks that are not available in Australia / New Zealand. 

The brand new ‘Four On The Floor’ 4-Track-EP marks the official release of those 4 tracks to Aussies & Kiwis! The tracks come packaged in a single panel digipak. The release is strictly limited and won’t be an ongoing catalog item. Get your copy now before they’re gone for good!

01. Halo Or The Gun
02. Same Old Story
03. If You Want Blood (You Got It) – AC/DC Cover
04. Rats In The Cellar – Aerosmith Cover