Four On The Floor (Digital)
Four On The Floor (Digital)

IMPORTANT! Please note, Massive’s ‘Four On The Floor’ Digital EP is territory restricted.
Orders will only be supplied to customers within Australia & New Zealand.

The International release of Massive’s ‘Full Throttle’ album contained 4 bonus tracks that are not available in Australia / New Zealand.

The brand new ‘Four On The Floor’ 4-Track-EP marks the official release of those 4 tracks to Aussies & Kiwis!

This 320kbps mp3 version digital download version will be emailed to you shortly after checkout.


01. Halo Or The Gun
02. Same Old Story
03. If You Want Blood (You Got It) – AC/DC Cover
04. Rats In The Cellar – Aerosmith Cover