Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga LP

| /

Spoon - Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga LP

Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga, Spoon’s sixth studio record, featuring the singles ’The Underdog’ and ‘You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb’. Originally released in 2007 and now newly recut from the original masters.

Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga is released as part of the Slay On Cue series, which will see the reissue of the band’s first eight records in original editions - Telephono (1996), Soft Effects EP (1996), A Series Of Sneaks (1998), Girls Can Tell (2001), Kill The Moonlight (2002), Gimme Fiction (2005), Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (2007) and Transference (2010).

“Some of these albums haven’t been available on vinyl or CD in years, and in some places they never actually came out,” says frontman Britt Daniel.

Track List:

    1. Don't Make Me A Target 3:55
    2. The Ghost Of You Lingers 3:34
    3. You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb 3:08
    4. Don't You Evah 3:36
    5. Rhthm & Soul 3:30
    6. Eddies's Ragga 3:39
    7. The Underdog 3:42
    8. My Little Japanese Cigarette Case 3:03
    9. Finer Feelings 4:54
    10. Black Like Me 3:25