Cosmic Psychos - Glorius Barsteds LP (Blue)
Cosmic Psychos
Glorius Barsteds LP (Blue)


Cosmic Psychos - Glorius Barsteds LP (Blue)

Track List:

  1. Side A
  2. Nice Day To Go To The Pub
  3. Battlewitch
  4. Hate, Drunkenness, Vandalism, Demolition
  5. Hoon
  6. Enmore Backender
  7. Please Sir (Can I Have Some More)

Side B

  1. Bull At A Gate
  2. 3rd Strike
  3. Nude Sheilas On Motorbikes Drinking Beer
  4. Watchbox Road (Fucked In The Truck)
  5. Tossing The Kaber
  6. Wake Up Rocket


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Sept 6, 2019. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.