The Von Tramps - Go LP (Colour)
The Von Tramps - Go LP (Colour) The Von Tramps - Go LP (Colour)

Go LP (Colour)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from approx March 31 , 2022

The Von Tramps - Go LP (Colour)

- Water White Yellow Marble Version (200)
- Transparent Pink Black Marble Version (200)

Track List:

  1. GO
  2. Goldfish Memories
  3. Live Fast
  4. Love & War
  5. Lo Mein
  6. 2 AM
  7. Fake It 'Til You Make It
  8. Come Alive
  9. Your Fire
  10. Aspartame
  11. Someone's Gonna Get Mad Today
  12. Waking Up


This is a pre-order item with a release date of approx March 31, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.