Gone Is Gone LP Ultra Clear / Grey
Gone Is Gone
Gone Is Gone EP LP (Ultra Clear/Grey)

Track Listing:

1. Violescent
2. Starlight
3. Stolen From Me
4. Character
5. One Divided
6. Praying From the Danger
7. Recede and Enter
8. This Chapter

Newly announced rock band Gone Is Gone has released their first song, Violescent. The track premiered yesterday as a “World First” on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show and is featured on the band’s forthcoming, self-titled EP that will be released on July 8 via their imprint label, Black Dune Records through Cooking Vinyl in Australia and New Zealand.

Gone Is Gone is an experimental rock quintet featuring Tony Hajjar, Mike Zarin, Troy Van Leeuwen and Troy Sanders.