Pour Habit - Got Your Back LP (Black)

Got Your Back LP (Black)

Got Your Back brings blazing guitars, furious bass lines, tight pummeling percussion, and soulful energetic melodies, all of which are married perfectly into an album that runs the topical gamut from politics to partying.

Release Date: April 12, 2011.

Track List 

  1. Dead Soldier’s Bay 
  2. Heads of State 
  3. Greenery 
  4. Matter of Opinion 
  5. East 69th 
  6. Head in the Clouds (Danny’s Song) 
  7. Party 
  8. Teens Turned to Fiends 
  9. Tomahawk 
  10. For All Who Have Given and Lost 
  11. Gutterblock Boy 
  12. The Expert 
  13. Conscience Mind of Revelation