Bullet For My Valentine - Gravity CD Box Set + T-shirt + Hoodie
Bullet For My Valentine
Gravity CD Box Set + T-shirt + Hoodie + Signed Postcard


Bullet For My Valentine - Gravity CD Box Set

+ Gravity T-shirt 

+ Gravity Hoodie

+ Signed Postcard - first 300 pre-orders

CD Box Set includes:

  • Embossed 6 panel Digipak
  • Metal Keyring
  • Postcard pic of the band (Black & White)
  • 2 Gravity
  • plectrums (Album Art)
  • 1 piece of bullet backdrop


    1. Leap Of Faith
    2. Over It
    3. Letting You Go
    4. Not Dead Yet
    5. The Very Last Time
    6. Piece of Me
    7. Under Again
    8. Gravity
    9. Coma
    10. Don’t Need You
    11. Breathe Underwater
    12. Radioactive (Imagine Dragons Cover)**
    13. Letting You Go (Zardonic Remix)**

**Bonus Tracks

Pre-Order Competition:

  • Pre-order Bullet For My Valentine 'Gravity' on CD or Vinyl, and enter the draw, and you could win 2 tickets to Summer Sonic Festival in Japan!
  • Includes a Meet and Greet with Bullet For My Valentine
  • Plus return flights to Tokyo from your nearest capital city and three nights accommodation at a minimum 3 star hotel.
  • To enter - email orders@artistfirst.com.au and answer the question 'What's your favourite Bullet For My Valentine song and why' in 25 words or less
  • Please include your name and order number in your email.
  • Competition closes on June 29, 2018
  • For competition terms and conditions - click here.


    This is a pre-order item with a release date of June 29, 2018. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.