Greatest Hits LP

Greatest Hits LP

Al Green - Greatest Hits LP (Black vinyl)

Limited Edition - 180 gram - Includes MP3 album download.

Track List:

A1 Tired Of Being Alone
A2 Call Me (Come Back Home)
A3 I'm Still In Love With You
A4 Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
A5 Love And Happiness
B1 Let's Stay Together
B2 I Can't Get Next To You
B3 You Ought To Be With Me
B4 Look What You Done For Me
B5 Let's Get Married