Grind 'Til Death LP (Mincemeat Edition)

| /
Remains - Grind 'Til Death LP (Mincemeat Edition)

Remains Grind Til Death "Mincemeat" vinyl. Made from the minced up bones of other inferior non grind bands albums. Every copy will have different variations of colours and swirls. Recycled vinyl limited to 200. Includes printed insert.

'GRIND 'TIL DEATH' is the debut album of the Melbourne Death Metal/Grindcore powerhouse REMAINS, featuring members of highly reputed bands Blood Duster, Captain Cleanoff, The Kill, Fuck I’m Dead, King, The Day Everything Became Nothing.
Formed in 2019 and having played numerous shows in their homeland including international supports slots for legendary bands such as Obituary and Cattle Decapitation, REMAINS are slicing their name into the Australian metal scene, and soon in the rest of the world!

Pressing of 200

Released July 15, 2022

  1. Remaniacs Arise
  2. Bloodthirst
  3. The Butcher
  4. You’re On Fire
  5. Intercorpse
  6. Shot Dead
  7. Body in the Bin
  8. Like Death
  9. Lords of Grind
  10. Bleed for Me
  11. Human Brodo
  12. Bludgeoned to Death
  13. Wrapped in Silk
  14. Stripped to the Bone
  15. Groganator
  16. Beast of Belanglo
  17. Church of Bones
  18. Remains