Magnolia Park - Halloween Mixtape CD

Halloween Mixtape CD

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from May 25

Magnolia Park - Halloween Mixtape CD

Track Listing:

  1. The End
  2. Liar
  3. 2009
  4. Tonight (feat. Lil Lotus)
  5. 10 For 10
  6. Back Home
  7. Sick Of It All
  8. Back On My Bullshit (feat. iamjakehill)
  9. Kids Like Us

Digital release date: Oct 29 - album download will be emailed on this date, via our digital download program SendOwl.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of April 1, 2022.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If yo wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.

Note: this item has been delayed and is now due to ship approx. May 25