Hate Uber Alles LP (Transparent Crystal Clear)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from June 10

Kreator - Hate Uber Alles LP (Transparent Crystal Clear)

World renowned extreme Metal titans KREATOR are back! 5 Years after their incredibly successful “Gods Of Violence” album, the genre-defining band presents their most political effort to date. “Hate ÜberAlles” is a bold statement against hate and the division of society in today’s world.


  1. Sergio Corbucci Is Dead
  2. Hate ÜberAlles
  3. Killer Of Jesus
  4. Crush The Tyrants
  5. Strongest Of The Strong
  6. Become Immortal
  7. Conquer And Destroy
  8. Midnight Sun
  9. Demonic Future
  10. Pride Comes Before The Fall
  11. Dying Planet



This item will ship on or before June 10, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.