Tom Waits - Heartattack & Vine LP (Clear)

Heartattack & Vine LP (Clear)

Tom Waits - Heartattack & Vine LP (Clear)


  1. Heartattack and Vine
  2. In Shades (Instrumental)
  3. Saving All My Love for You
  4. Downtown
  5. Jersey Girl
  6. 'Til the Money Runs Out
  7. On the Nickel
  8. Mr. Siegal
  9. Ruby's Arms


Heartattack and Vine is a seventh album by Tom Waits, first released in 1980, and his final album to be released on the Asylum label.