The Veronicas - HUMAN LP (White)

HUMAN LP (White)

The Veronicas - HUMAN LP (White)


  1. Without You
  2. Lies
  3. Movie Star
  4. LA
  5. On Your Side
  6. Out of Time (feat. Wrabel)
  7. Think of Me
  8. Jealous
  9. Biting My Tongue
  10. Goodbye
  11. Life of the Party (feat. Allday)
  12. Human

HUMAN, Is the sister album to GODZILLA - which is the Veronicas first full length album in six years!

It’s the vulnerable and raw emotions that defines HUMAN.

The Veronica’s songwriting and stripped back voices is something they have long been revered for throughout their career, and no doubt fans will be excited to dive deep into the raw intimacy of what HUMAN reveals.

Recorded between the UK, USA and Australia it features 12 songs and collaborations for lovers of music to fall in love with.