Amanda Palmer & Edward Ka-Spel - I Can Sing A Rainbow CD

I Can Spin a Rainbow CD

Track Listing:

  1. Pulp Fiction 
  2. Shahla's Missing Page 
  3. The Shock of Kontakt 
  4. Beyond the Beach 
  5. The Clock at the Back of the Cage 
  6. The Changing Room 
  7. The Jack of Hands 
  8. Prithee: Liquidation Day 
  9. Rainbows End 



This is a special order item - please allow approx. 2 weeks for delivery.