Atreyu - In Our Wake CD
In Our Wake CD (Ltd Ed w/ Bonus Tracks)

Atreyu - In Our Wake CD (Ltd Ed w/ Bonus Tracks)

Digipak Packaging


  1. In Our Wake
  2. House of Gold
  3. The Time Is Now
  4. Nothing Will Ever Change
  5. Blind Deaf & Dumb
  6. Terrified
  7. Safety Pin
  8. Into the Open
  9. Paper Castle
  10. No Control
  11. Anger Left Behind
  12. Super Hero
  13. Generation*
  14. Straight To Hell*

*Ltd. Ed. CD Only

Includes an MP3 download of the track 'In Our Wake', available as an emailed link shortly after purchase.