Judas Tree LP (Black Vinyl)

Judas Tree LP (Black Vinyl)

Gretta Ziller - Judas Tree LP (Black Vinyl)

Ziller's roots span jazz, blues, rock, pop and classical, and that eclecticism is reflected in her songwriting. Her sound may bear the hallmarks of classic Americana music but its essence is far more diverse.

Her sophomore album Judas Tree finds Ziller ranging far and wide over the sonic landscape, pushing her uniquely expressive voice, kaleidoscopic sound, and deft songwriting skills to dizzying new heights.  Produced by the in-demand Paul Ruske, with engineering by Richard Stolz (Tones & I, Tash Sultana, Paul Kelly, Husky) and Richard Dodd (Tom Petty, George Harrison, Roy Orbison).

A study in songwriting mastery, incomparable vocal power, and stylistic expansion, Judas Tree is an unmissable monument to invention, re-invention, and vision.


  1. 5,4,3,2,1
  2. Fan the Fire
  3. Judas Tree
  4. Stockholm
  5. Unlikely Believer
  6. Cinder, Ash & Ruin
  7. Jericho
  8. Dry Town
  9. Damage Done
  10. Over My Head
  11. Dear Love Letter