Kidsticks LP (Black)

Kidsticks LP (Black)

Beth Orton - Kidsticks LP (Black)

Track List:

1. Snow
2. Moon
3. Petals
4. 1973
5. Wave
6. Dawnstar
7. Falling
8. Corduroy Legs
9. Flesh and Blood
10. Kidsticks

Co-produced by Beth and Andrew Hung (Fuck Buttons) and mixed by David Wrench (Caribou/Hot Chip), Kidsticks repositions Beth's unmistakable voice inside ten pure, audacious, playful and kinetic songs. A resolutely focused album, it represents a rare chance to hear an established artist get plugged in and completely rework the songwriting process with wide-eyed, open-minded glee.

You can now listen to the new track "Moon" courtesy of The Guardian:


Note: This is a special order item, please allow 1 week for delivery.