L7 - Self-Titled LP (Black - Signed)
L7 LP (Reissue)

L7 - L7 LP (Reissue)

Track Listing:

  1. Bite the Wax Tadpole
  2. Cat-O'-Nine-Tails
  3. Metal Stampede
  4. Let's Rock Tonight
  5. Uncle Bob
  6. Snake Handler
  7. Runnin' from the Law
  8. Cool Out
  9. It's Not You
  10. I Drink
  11. Ms. 45

L7 is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band L7, released in 1988 by Epitaph Records. It demonstrates the band's punk rock origins, although there are traces of the heavier grunge sound that dominated their later work.
Producer: Brett Gurewitz