Pridelands - Light Bends CD
Light Bends CD

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Jan 14

Pridelands - Light Bends CD


  1. I Reach Into Your Heart
  2. The Walls
  3. Parallel Lines
  4. Parted Time
  5. The Lake of Twisted Limbs
  6. Safer Here
  7. Heavy Tongue
  8. Antipathy
  9. Translucent Blues
  10. Evergrowth
  11. The Sun Will Find Us


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Jan 14, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.