Social Distortion - Live At the Roxy 2LP (Green Smoke)
Social Distortion
Live At the Roxy 2LP (Green Smoke)


Social Distortion - Live At the Roxy 2LP (Green Smoke)

Exclusive green smoke vinyl limited to 1000 copies and comes with a folded 18×24 inch poster in the sleeve.

Track list:

  1. Story Of My Life
  2. Bad Luck
  3. Under My Thumb
  4. Prison Bound
  5. Mommy’s Little Monster
  6. Mass Hysteria
  7. The Creeps
  8. Another State Of Mind
  9. Let It Be Me
  10. No Pain, No Gain
  11. Cold Feelings
  12. Telling Them
  13. I Was Wrong
  14. 1945
  15. Don’t Drag Me Down
  16. Ball and Chain
  17. Ring of Fire


This is a pre-order item with a release date of June 29, 2018. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to pressing plant delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.