Live Undead LP (Black Vinyl)

| /

Slayer - Live Undead LP (Black Vinyl)

Live Undead is the first live album by American thrash metal masters Slayer. It was originally released by Metal Blade Records in November, 1984.


  1. Black Magic (live)
  2. Die by the Sword (live)
  3. Captor of Sin (live)
  4. The Antichrist (live)
  5. Evil Has No Boundaries (live)
  6. Show No Mercy (live)
  7. Aggressive Perfector (live)