Livin' On A High Note LP (Black)
Mavis Staples
Livin' On A High Note LP (Black)

This Is A Pre-Order - Available from April 1

Mavis Staples - Livin' On A High Note LP (Black)

With Livin’ On A High Note, Mavis Staples has delivered the most joyful and uplifting record of her career. 12 original songs written exclusively for Mavis by some of the finest songwriters of our time including M .Ward, Ben Harper, Valerie June, Neko Case, tune-yards, Nick Cave, John Baptiste, Justin Vernon, Aloe Blacc, and more.

1. Take Us Back
2. Love And Trust
3. If It’s A Light
4. Action
5. High Note
6. Don’t Cry
7. Tomorrow
8. Dedicated
9. History Now
10. One Love
11. Jesus Lay Down Beside Me
12. MLK Song

LP contains download card for the full album.

Important Info:

This is a pre-order item with a release date of April 1, 2016. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to plant delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.