Long Lost 2LP (Black Vinyl)

$73.99 AUD
| /

Lord Huron - Long Lost 2LP (Black Vinyl)


  1. The Moon Doesnt Mind
  2. Mine Forever
  3. (One Helluva Performer)
  4. Love Me Like You Used To
  5. Meet Me in the City
  6. (Sing For Us Tonight)
  7. Long Lost
  8. Twenty Long Years
  9. Drops in the Lake
  10. Where Did the Time Go
  11. Not Dead Yet
  12. (Deep Down Inside Ya)
  13. I Lied
  14. At Sea
  15. What Do It Mean
  16. Times Blur

After causing a whole lot of chatter amongst audiences and critics alike, Lord Huron have begun to unwind the little riddle they’ve been spinning over the past few months and announce their fourth full-length album, LONG LOST.

At the same time, the news only raises more questions. What can fans expect? What did the band lose and how long has it been lost? And who the hell is WBUB’s Mr. Tubbs Tarbell? Stay tuned to find out!

Lord Huron first made a name for themselves with their debut album Lonesome Dreams and shortly after Strange Trails, which featured the triple-platinum single “The Night We Met.” In 2018, Lord Huron earned widespread critical acclaim with their first Top 5 debut on the Billboard Top 2—with their third album, Vide Noir. The band’s extensive touring includes headline shows to prime slots at festivals ranging from Splendour in the Grass, Coachella, Lollapalooza and Bonnaroo.