This Wild Life - Low Tides CD
This Wild Life
Low Tides CD (Signed)

This Wild Life - Low Tides CD - Signed 

Track List:

1. Hit the Reset - 3:45
2. Pull Me Out - 3:53
3. Break Down - 2:34
4. Let Go (Feat. Maya Tuttle) - 3:21
5. Just Yesterday - 3:48
6. Fade - 3:32
7. Falling Down - 3:38
8. Red Room - 4:13
9. Change My Sheets - 3:38
10. Brick Wall - 4:05

This Wild Life is an acoustic duo from Long Beach, CA, featuring Kevin Jordan and Anthony Del Grosso. Writing songs that mine the same emotional territory as City and Colour, they have created a sound, vibe, and presence that sets them apart from their stripped down peers.

Their 2014 Epitaph debut Clouded was the triumphant result of years of performing countless shows and a strong online reaction with YouTube views in the millions bringing This Wild Life’s heartfelt, melodic and acoustic punk-rock to a bigger audience.

Their new album “Low Tides” sees the band continuing the fearless process of evolution. The layering of moody electronic elements and the organic instrumentation of strings and harmonies allowed the band to play to their strengths in a way they never have before. “For the first time in our career I think we have the production and the live show to take our performances to the next level and the songs on this album really embody that leap forward as well,” says Jordan