Spoon - Lucifer On The Sofa (Black Vinyl)
Spoon - Lucifer On The Sofa (Black Vinyl) Spoon - Lucifer On The Sofa Sticker Sheet
Lucifer On The Sofa (Black Vinyl)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Feb 11, 2021

xSpoon - Lucifer On The Sofa (Black Vinyl)

+ free signed postcard - while stocks last

Spoon return with a Texas rock’n’roll record, alive and vital. The product of three years of nonstop touring in support of 2017’s Hot Thoughts and 2019’s greatest hits album Everything Hits At Once, the band stripped it back, returned to their own studio in their hometown of Austin, and recorded and mixed it all by themselves. Physical, tough, and raw, it is the band’s hardest and most solid album to date.


  1. Held
  2. The Hardest Cut
  3. The Devil & Mister Jones
  4. Wild
  5. My Babe
  6. Feels Alright
  7. On The Radio
  8. Astral Jacket
  9. Satellite
  10. Lucifer On The Sofa 


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Feb 11, 2021. This item will ship on or before this date, howeve due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.