Lucinda Williams - Lucinda Williams LP

Lucinda Williams LP

Track List:

  1. I Just Wanted To See You So Bad
  2. The Night's Too Long
  3. Abandoned
  4. Big Red Sun Blues
  5. Like A Rose
  6. Changed The Locks
  7. Passionate Kisses
  8. Am I Too Blue
  9. Crescent City
  10. Side Of The Road
  11. Price To Pay
  12. I Asked For Water (He Gave Me Gasoline)