Sleeping With Sirens Madness LP (Coke Bottle Clear)
Sleeping With Sirens
Madness LP Coke Bottle Clear

Sleeping With Sirens - 'Madness' LP (Coke Bottle Clear)

This pressing on coke bottle clear is limited to 800 copies worldwide. PLEASE NOTE - Final color of vinyl may vary slightly from what is shown in the picture.

Track List:

  1. Kick Me
  2. Go Go Go
  3. Gold
  4. Save Me A Spark
  5. Fly
  6. The Strays
  7. Left Alone
  8. Better Off Dead
  9. We Like It Loud
  10. Heroine
  11. November
  12. Madness
  13. Don’t Say Anything

This purchase includes a download card for an MP3 version of the full album.