Sleeping With Sirens Madness LP (White Marble)
Sleeping With Sirens
Madness LP White Marble + Signed Postcard

Sleeping With Sirens 'Madness' LP 

This pressing on white marble was limited to 400 copies worldwide. Note vinyl colour may vary from mock image.

Track List:

  1. Kick Me
  2. Go Go Go
  3. Gold
  4. Save Me A Spark
  5. Fly
  6. The Strays
  7. Left Alone
  8. Better Off Dead
  9. We Like It Loud
  10. Heroine
  11. November
  12. Madness
  13. Don’t Say Anything

This purchase includes a digital download card for an MP3 version of the album.