Making The Road CD

Making The Road CD

Hi-Standard - Making The Road CD

Packing more punch than a mouthful of wasabi, Hi-Standard’s third FAT album is sure to delight fans of Japan’s favorite punk all stars. Contains bonus tracks not available on the Japanese release!


  1. Turning Back
  2. Standing Still
  3. Teenagers are All Assholes
  4. Just Rock
  5. Dear My Friends
  6. Stay Gold
  7. No Heroes
  8. Glory
  9. Please, Please, Please
  10. Green Acres (1960s TV Theme)
  11. Changes (Black Sabbath cover)
  12. Making the Road Blues
  13. Crows
  14. Tinkerbell Hates Goatees
  15. Pentax
  16. Nothing
  17. Starry Night
  18. Brand New Sunset
  19. Sexy Girlfriend (hidden track)