Moon Rituals + Tom Lyngcoln 2LP Bundle

Moon Rituals + Doming Home 2LP Bundle

Moon Rituals - Moon Rituals LP

+ Tom Lyngcoln - Doming Home LP

  • Limited Edition Vinyl
  • Hand Numbered 
  • Download Card Included

Moon Rituals Track Listing: 

Side A:
  1. Dressed In Black
  2. Dance With You
  3. Poison Tongue
  4. I Can Hear The Fuck
Side B:
  1. Sky Dance
  2. I’m Dancing Now
  3. I Have Not Wronged
  4. Moon Dreams

Includes MP3 downloads for 'Sky Dance' and 'I'm Dancing Now', available as an emailed link, shortly after purchase.