More Light 2LP

More Light 2LP

Primal Scream - More Light LP

Heavyweight double vinyl - Includes the album on CD.

Track List:

A1 2013 
A2 River Of Pain
B1 Culturecide 
B2 Hit Void 
B3 Tenement Kid 
B4 Invisible City 
C1 Goodbye Johnny 
C2 Sideman
C3 Elimination Blues 
C4 Turn Each Other Inside Out 
D1 Relativity 
D2 Walking With The Beast 
D3 It’s Alright, It’s OK 

 Released May 2013 on First International.