Mudhoney LP

Mudhoney LP

Mudhoney - Mudhoney LP

Available on LP for the first time in years...remastered from original tapes. Includes an mp3 download of the entire album.

Track List:

A1 This Gift 
A2 Flat Out Fucked
A3 Get Into Yours
A4 You Got It 
A5 Magnolia Caboose Babyshit 
B1 Here Comes Sickness 
B2 Running Loaded 
B3 The Farther I Go 
B4 By Her Own Hand 
B5 When Tomorrow Hits 
B6 Dead Love 

Originally released 1989 on Sub Pop Records.