Set Your Goals - Mutiny LP (10th Anniv. Edition - Seafoam Blue)

Mutiny! 10th Anniv. Ed. (Seafoam Blue)

Set Your Goals - Mutiny! 10TH Anniv. Ed. (Seafoam Blue)

Only 500 being pressed, Penultimate / Smartpunk Exclusive

Special 10th Anniversary cover art designed by Richard "Horsebites" Minino. 12" Vinyl Record.

Track Listing: 

  1. Work In Progress
  2. We Do It For The Money, Obviously!
  3. Dead Men Tell No Tales
  4. Mutiny!
  5. This Song Is Definitely Not About A Girl
  6. An Old Book Misread
  7. This Very Moment
  8. Flight Of The Navigator
  9. To Be Continued...
  10. Don't Let This Win Over You
  11. Echoes