Sean Rowe - New Lore LP (Black)

New Lore LP (Black)

Sean Rowe “New Lore” LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Gas Station Rose
  2. The Salmon
  3. Promise Of You
  4. I’ll Follow Your Trail
  5. The Vine

Side B

  1. Newton’s Cradle
  2. I Can’t Make A Living From Holding You
  3. It’s Not Hard To Say Goodbye Sometimes
  4. You Keep Coming Alive
  5. The Very First Snow