Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare 2LP (Purple Inside Blue)

Nightmare 2LP (Purple Inside Blue)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Feb 4, 2022

d Sevenfold - Nightmare 2LP (Purple Inside Blue)

-Limited to 500 worldwide 

-Purple Inside Blue variant 

Track List:

Side A: 

  1. Nightmare
  2. Welcome to the Family
  3. Danger Line


Side B: 

  1. Buried Alive
  2. Natural Born Killer
  3. So Far Away 


Side C: 

  1. God Hates Us
  2. Victim 
  3. Tonight the World Dies


Side D: 

  1. Fiction 
  2. Save Me




This is a pre-order item with a release date of Feb 4, 2022.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If yo wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.