Rico Nasty - Nightmare Vacation LP (Black Vinyl)
Rap Hip Hop
Nightmare Vacation LP (Black Vinyl)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Aug 27

Rico Nasty - Nightmare Vacation LP (Black Vinyl)

The genre-defying album features 16 captivating tracks, each showcasing Rico’s out-of-this-world energy and rockstar delivery, complimented by production from the likes of CashMoneyAP, Buddah Bless, Dylan Brady (100 Gecs) and more. The album – which includes features from such luminaries as Trippie Redd and Aminé and production also by Take A Daytrip (Lil Nas X, Sheck Wes, Kid Cudi), Avedon (Roddy Ricch, Chloe x Halle), GRAMMY® Award-nominee Tay Keith (Travis Scott, BlocBoy JB, Drake) and longtime collaborator Kenny Beats – is highlighted by the singles, “IPHONE,” “Own It,” “Don’t Like Me (Feat. Don Toliver & Gucci Mane)” and “OHFR?”.

Track List:

1. Candy
2. Don’t Like Me (Ft. Don Toliver & Gucci Mane)
3. Check Me Out
6. Back & Forth (Ft. Aminé)
7. Girl Scouts
8. Let It Out
9. Loser (Ft. Trippie Redd)
10. No Debate
11. Pussy Poppin
12. OHFR?
13. 10Fo
14. Own It
15. Smack A Bitch (Remix) (Ft. ppcocaine, Rubi Rose & Sukihana)
16. Smack a Bitch


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Aug 27, 2021. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together will ship together.